skip to content
Joint International Conference on Hyperfine Interactions and Symposium on Nuclear Quadrupole Interactions 2014 21 - 26 September 2014, Canberra, Australia

Invited keynote presentations confirmed

Thursday 10th April, 2014

Invited keynote presentations confirmed. The programme committee is delighted to announce the following invited key note presentation at HFI/NQI 2014.

  • Professor Jess Brewer, University of British Columba, Canada
  • Professor Yann Garcia, Catholic University of Louvain, Belgium
  • Dr Khashayar Ghandi, Mount Allison University Canada
  • Professor Raphael Hermann, FZ Juelich, Germany
  • Professor Agnieska Kulinska, Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
  • Dr Kei Minamisono, NSCL Michigan State University, USA
  • Professor Helena Petrilli, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil
  • Professor Dominic Ryan, McGill University, Canada
  • Dr Monika Stachura, ISOLDE-CERN, Switzerland
  • Professor Kristiaan Temst, KU Leuven, Belgium
  • Professor Gerhard Wortmann, University of Paderborn, Germany

Related Links:

Guidelines for Proceedings now available »